HERAA Board of Overseers

HERAA is governed by a Board of Overseers and By-Laws, available for viewing here. Changes to the by-laws are voted on by the HERAA memberships at each Annual Meeting. Elections are also held at each Annual Meeting - consider joining the board! 

HERAA Board 2017-2018

 President Past-President Vice President
 Rebecca Martin (2007) Hillary Johnson (2001) Zoe Shei (2010)
 Treasurer Director of Communications Clerk
 Sarah Newell (2015) Bobbie Dougherty (2007) Emily Smith (2017)

HERAA Committee Chairs 2017-2018

 Website & Social Media Outreach Strategic Advisory Council
 Caroline Jones (2017) Carly Fleming (2012) Sarah Newell (2015)

Board Meetings
All alumnae and current House members are welcome to attend Board Meetings. These are held at the HER House unless otherwise noted. Meeting notes from 2007 to present can be found online through the alumnae portal
We are in the process of bringing our archives up-to-date with more recent and also older notes. If you have questions or would like additional information on attending a meeting, please contact HERAA at heralums.191@gmail.com.

  • January 23, 2018 - 7pm EST
  • February 7, 2018  - 7pm EST
  • March 14, 2018  - 7pm EST
  • Alumnae Tea Weekend: April 20 - April 22, 2018, 1pm EST

© 2018 Harriet E. Richards Alumnae Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software