HER House E-Board & Committees

E-Board (Fall 2017)

President Vice President Steward
 Nicole Lukas (CAS 2018) Tae’Shaona Matthews (CAS 2018) Berit Guthrie (QUE 2019)
 Clerk Secretary/Treasurer House Director
Claire Tran (COM 2018) Diana Maher (CAS 2019)
 Maggie Taylor

Committee Chairs (Spring 2017)
Public Relations: Ruby Rosenberg COM 2019
: Berit Guthrie QUE 2019; Mackenzie Wooters CAS 2018

Lifebook & Renovations: Emily Kinne CAS 2018
Alumnae Tea: Grace Wingler 
Inclusivity Committee (Ad hoc): Sabrina Hassan CAS 2018; Kaitlyn Sapp CFA 2018

For more information about the roles and responsibilities of House members holding these positions, please review the Lifebook.

© 2018 Harriet E. Richards Alumnae Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software